Oral sex

22/09/2017

I think it is absolutely, 100%, no doubt, normal. It is an amazing experience that I recommend. I can't understand what you feel you girls who don't even want to hear about it, like the Third World War is beginning and orals are some kind of weapon that could destroy our planet. I was very open with this subject from the beginning because I see a lot of xnxx videos where I learn how to do it. I was actually the one who proposed my boyfriend to do this.

Do you know what awesome is when you have a crappy day and your parents are stressing you out and you hear your bestfriend destroyed your beloved silk shirt and you can't say anything because you spilled Absinth on her jeans in the club as well and the night comes and so does your boyfriend and you tell him what happened and he puts on a kinky smile and you know what's next? It is amazing to be thrown into bed with someone pressing his body against yours and who tells you to chill because he is going to take care of it. It is even more amazing what's going to feel next, especially if he plays with you first to tease you a little bit...no words.

Oh God, I have talked enough already and I feel like calling him and I promised him this is his night out with the guys.

Don't make the wrong impression, I not enjoy only this. I don't think many girls would admit this, but as I said before, I feel this is absolutely normal so I am going to say it. I LIKE GIVING HEAD. Why hide it? I am good at this, from the first moment I was. I actually had some pretty nasty arguments with him because I was not believing me I hadn't done that before.

I've talked enough about me and I don't think I should go on. I am not necessarily trying to convince anyone to change their point of view, I just want you to see another one in case you are surrounded by short minded people. Orals are something I find pretty important in a relationship especially if you were skeptical in the beginning. It shows you love your partner enough for giving new experiences a try. But don't get fooled by lines like: "if you love me you will do it".

Never in my life I did something without really wanting it and I do not advise you otherwise. It takes two people who trust each other, two grown up people who can reach a consens, two people willing to give themselves to each other.

© 2017 The Crosshairs / No drumsticks were broken in the making of this site.
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started